223 S.2nd Street
Hamilton, MT 59840 (406) 363-2101
Home » City » Boards & Commissions » Zoning Commission

 Zoning Commission

Board Functions:  

The commission works with the city planner to make recommendations to the city council the boundaries of the various original zoning districts and appropriate regulations to be enforced therein. Previous Zoning Commission agendas are located on the Planning Board page. These boards frequently meet together.

Meets the 1st Monday of the month at 6:00pm with the Planning Board

Zoning Commission members:

Vivian Yang (chair)
Kristi Bielski (City Council)
Cory Johnson
Robert Sutherland
John Trangmoe
Ron Uemura

City Planner:  Dennis Stranger
                         406.363.2101 ext. 243

Public Works Secretary:  Tami Rupp